Book Direct with Us

What's On

June

Riches of Clare Lunchtime Concert Series  - every Wednesday from 21 May - 25 July https://www.richesofclare.com/

Iniscealtra Festival of Arts 31 May - 10 June https://www.facebook.com/mountshannonartsfestival/

Doonbeg International Jazz Festival 01 - 04 June doonbegjazz.com/

A Taste of Lough Derg 01 June - 01 September www.discoverloughderg.ie/atasteofloughderg/

Taste the Loop 10 June www.loophead.ie/events/taste-the-loop/

Doolin Folk Festival 15 - 17 June https://www.doolinfestivals.ie/folk-festival.html

Fleadh Cheoil an Chláir 16 - 24 June https://www.facebook.com/clare.comhaltas/

Munster Hurling Championship 17 June  Cusack Park, Ennis; Minor Hurling Round 5 Clare v Limerick @ 12.00pm & Senior Hurling Round 5 Clare v Limerick @ 2.00pm http://munster.gaa.ie/fixtures/

Spancil Hill Fair 23 June www.spancilhillfair.com/

 

July

Ennis Street Arts Festival 02 - 08 July ennisstreetartsfestival.com/

Féile Brian Ború 04 - 08 July www.feilebrianboru.com/

Willie Clancy Summer School 07 - 15 July www.scoilsamhraidhwillieclancy.com/

Munster Fleadh 2018 15 - 22 July munsterfleadh.ie/

 

August

Rose of Clare Festival 04 - 10 August https://www.facebook.com/Rose-of-Clare-Festival-135039463241942/

Feakle International Traditional Music Festival 08 - 13 August http://www.feaklefestival.ie/

Heritage Week 18 - 26 August https://www.heritageweek.ie/

Tulla Weekend of The Welcomes 18 - 26 August www.tulla.ie/tulla-weekend-of-welcomes.html

Crotty Galvin Music Festival 25 - 26 August https://www.facebook.com/crottygalvinfestival/

 

September

Lisdoonvarna Matchmaking Festival 31 August - 30 September https://www.matchmakerireland.com/

Seafood in September 14 - 16 September https://www.clare.ie/event/seafood-in-september/

Culture Night in Clare 21 September https://culturenight.ie/

Ennis Arts Festival 21 - 23 September https://www.clare.ie/event/ennis-arts-festival-opening/

Burren Peaks Walking Festival 22 - 23 September www.burrenpeakswalkingfestival.com/

 

October

Boru3Peaks 6th Annual Charity Run and Walking Event Killaloe  6 & 7 October http://www.boru3peaks.com/

Kincora Trad Weekend 12 - 14 October https://www.kincoratradweekend.com/

Willie Keane Memorial Weekend 26 - 29 October williekeanememorialweekend.com/

Burren Winterage Weekend  26 - 29 October http://www.burrenwinterage.com/

Burren Food Fayre 27 - 28 October www.burren.ie/event/burren-food-fayre/

Ennis Creative Quarter Halloween Festival  27 October  https://www.facebook.com/tourwithollie/

 

November

Ennis Trad Fest  9 - 13 November  http://www.ennistradfest.com/

 

December

Fanore Burren 10K/5K  28 December http://www.fanore-info.com/